Snails and Monkey Tails

£ 11.54

Author: Michael Arndt

376 in stock

SKU: 9780008530204 Category:

Description

An entertaining, informative, and elegantly designed guide that makes understanding punctuation marks and symbols simple and fun. A rollicking linguistic ride for fans of Eats, Shoots & Leaves and Just My Type.

Additional information

Weight 450 g
Author

Michael Arndt

Publisher

HarperCollins Publishers

Binding

Hardback

ISBN-10

0008530203

Dimensions

171 x 172 x 19

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New