Sniper

£ 6.15

Author: Chris Bradford

4 in stock

SKU: 9781781124468 Category:

Description

Exhilarating action meets heart-pounding suspense in this sequel to 2015’s popular Bulletcatcher as Troy’s adventure as a super-gifted member of SPEAR continues. A sure-fire favourite for Marvel fans and ideal for readers of Muchamore and Horowitz. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 8+

Additional information

Weight 168 g
Author

Chris Bradford

Publisher

Barrington Stoke Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1781124469

Dimensions

132 x 199 x 9

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Notes

b/w illustrations

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sniper”