The OMG Blog

£ 6.85

Author: Karen McCombie

Out of stock

SKU: 9781781125434 Category:

Description

A lighthearted tale of blogging newbies from queen of tween Karen McCombie, wrapped up in a stunning package and bound to appeal to fans of Instagram, Snapchat and Zoella. Heartwarming and affirmative, this cracking new Conker has family and friendship of the offline variety at its heart.

Additional information

Weight 204 g
Author

Karen McCombie

Publisher

Barrington Stoke Ltd

Binding

Paperback / softback

ISBN-10

1781125430

Dimensions

198 x 129 x 17

Language

English

Country of Pub

United Kingdom

Book Condition

New

Notes

Approx. 30 black and white illustrations

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The OMG Blog”